Mission Accomlished

I took my last college test ever yesterday! It was amazing. I walked out of school and I screamed like I just won the lottery. Technically it’s the opposite considering how much I owe in student loans. ” Yes I can finally start paying my loans back!” That was me screaming with joy.

I needed to celebrate and what batter way to celebrate than to drink beer! Seriously, do you have an answer? Because I have a lot of reasons to celebrate and they all revolve around drinking beer. I started drinking a whole montage of beers at a party and they combined forces to create a power stronger than Captain Planet.

I have added some serious credibility to my beer drinking repertoire over my years at college. Between my time in WVU, ASU, Australia, Mexico and Asia, I would have to say I became a beer connoisseur. You don’t need to listen to my judgment of alcohol content, I am just here to entertain you while you sit at your work desk and pretend to work. Yes you! Quick, someone is coming!

You have helped my beer blog evolve into a lifestyle guide for the drinking elite. I can’t wait to see what I’ll drink next. I will rate Sierra Nevada pale ale, and Newcastle this week, along with whatever other life juice’s I drink tonight. Get back to be on the celebration question too!

This video came on last night at a Malone’s Tavern in Tempe and I felt I absolutely had to post it on my blog. It’s not really beer related but it could be drinking related.


2 responses to “Mission Accomlished

  1. the funniest thing about this whole post is reading the tags you made, so random.

  2. Awesome man that is so funny. This blog is this shit. Keep up the good job man.

Leave a Reply

